Archive for the ‘music’ Category

Brave Williams Releases “FEARLESS” Album

May 22, 2015 Leave a comment



FEARLESS includes the breakout singles, “Oooh (Luv Ya), ” produced by Milk N Sizz and Ivan Barias and the Viral Hit “Road Trippin,’ produced by Ivan Barias, Fusion and Ghost.

This Baltimore-raised fearless woman was once a member and co-founder of the girl group, RichGirl, which included fellow crooner Sevyn Streeter. Now, poised to debut her solo project, Brave offers a mixture of sultry R&B melodic tunes to this EP, with a hip hop edge that is raw and reveals all about love, life and fun times with friends. “Oooh (Luv Ya),” produced by Milk N Sizz and Ivan Barias (Mary J Blige, Keyshia Cole, Jazmin Sullivan), was the first release from the EP and has already created radio buzz and heavy stream download support. The official “Oooh (Luv Ya)” video is directed by Lil’ Chris Robinson. Her follow up single “Road Trippin,” produced by Fusion, Ghost, and Ivan Barias and written by Brave and Candy Shields, has organically become a viral hit. This song has been labeled the Baltimore anthem because the fan-created video pays homage to the Baltimore bike scene.

Brave has been writing relentlessly, working closely with Candy Shields, Kristal “Tytewriter” Oliver (Diddy, Kanye West and Danity Kane), and a few others to bring the FEARLESS story to life. She has also pulled in a plethora of talented producers to create her sound, including: Ivan Barias (Mary J. Blige, Keyshia Cole, Jazmin Sullivan), Deezle (Lil’ Wayne, T.I., Destiny’s Child), and Chris N Teeb (Jennifer Lopez, Ciara, 50 Cent).


New Music From Asante Samuels’ “Deepside Entertainment”

February 19, 2015 Leave a comment

Walk Light- Tee Stunna

“Snap or Try” iTunes Link

Social Media

Tee Stunna releases his new single, “Walk Light”. It is taken from his album Snap or Try, which is in stores now.

young ac aint you

“ENZO F60” iTunes Link
Social Media Links

Young AC releases his new single, “Aint You”, which features label mate Tee Stunna. It is taken from his album ENZO F60, which is in stores now.

Lyfe Jennings Releases New Single, “PRETTY IS”

February 18, 2015 Leave a comment

Pretty Is Single Cover

Check out the new single from Lyfe Jennings, entitled “Pretty Is”. The new album is being released later this year by Red Music/Sony.

Spur of the Moment “In Too Deep” Featured on Classic Soul Radio

December 1, 2014 Leave a comment

Screen Shot 2014-11-30 at 5.37.38 PM

Soultracks Premieres Mitchell Colman Jr.’s New Single “When Your Life Was Low”

December 1, 2014 Leave a comment

Screen Shot 2014-11-30 at 5.27.42 PMSoultracks premiered Mitchell Colman Jr.’s tribute to Joe Sample, “When Your Life Was Low”. Over 400 users clicked through to the premiere.

Strictly Social with Carmen Rodgers

March 3, 2014 Leave a comment



DJ Rockbarry #GumboSoulMixtape

February 28, 2014 Leave a comment